Christmas Cards

It’s that time of year when we all start to wonder how to get those Christmas cards printed, addressed, stamped and in the mail so they are actually received before the new year! To be honest, I have always had the best intentions with Christmas cards and LOVE to receive photo cards from others, however, this will be our fourth Christmas as a family and we have never sent out Christmas cards. I know…terrible. This year we actually planned ahead and had the pictures taken..Step One-complete-however, I was getting a little overwhelmed at the thought of choosing a card style. To  save me from losing my holiday cheer I am choosing from SHUTTERFLY’s new Christmas card collection. These are a few of my favorites.

We had several pictures we wanted to use, so I love that we have this option and do not have to choose just one photo.

Also, last year we gave these Snapbooks as gifts to some of our family. They were well received and we plan to do it again this year with our cute family pictures.

 Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Christmas Planning!

Leave a Reply

