I am the worst…

blogger ever. I cannot believe it has been a month since I posted! I have thought about it more than once, but for some reason…just never got around to it. One reason is that I’ve been trying to be diligent in getting outside of our 4 walls while we’re here in Franklin. We love it here so much and Avery is such an active young man, that I’m trying to do better with getting him out and about. Also, sometimes when Kyle is working on a Hobby Lobby, it is a new store that isn’t open yet. The one he has been working on here is a renovation, so it is open and fully loaded with wonderful goodies! I like to take the children to visit him at work when its an open store and not a constructions site. We’ve done that quite a bit, which isn’t necessarily a good thing because I LOVE what they have in there and it also makes me want to create something! I need to learn to sew…
This past Sunday Kyle was not working, so after church we surprised Avery and went to the Nashville Zoo. It was a great day & much needed family outing.

Leave a Reply

