Toes and Thumbs

So…Katie Mae has found her feet…and toes…Katie Mae's Toes…and much to my chagrin…she may be a thumb sucker! I was until 11 or so…I went through SEVERAL retainers that were supposed to make me stop. We painted yucky tasting polish on my thumb that smelled like bananas…Nothing worked and I had the bucked teeth to prove it. 😦 Hopefully she’ll stop long before I did, but for now…it’s kind of cute!

Thumb Sucker

Comments on: "Toes and Thumbs" (4)

  1. sweet baby!

  2. Love the pics of Katie Mae and the cute new picture and title of your blog!

  3. Mom (Sweet Moma) said:

    It looks like Avery and Katie Mae had fun entertaining each other on the rainy day!

  4. Love the Info and Photos.

    Miss all everyday!!!

Leave a Reply

